OREANDA-NEWS. June 27, 2014. NOMOS-BANK’s (Otkritie Financial Corporation Bank) Supervisory Board (elected on 17 June at the annual general shareholders’ meeting) re-elected Ruben Aganbegyan as the Chairman of the Supervisory Board.

Mr Aganbegyan has been holding this position since February 2013.

Ruben Aganbegyan was also re-elected Chairman of the Supervisory Board’s Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Chairman of the Strategy Committee. Dmitry Vasilyev was re-elected Chairman of the Audit Committee and Chairman of the Risk Committee.